BARKBOX Unboxing & Review! Spooky Halloween theme! October 2018

Get Available Barkbox Bonus Offers and Coupon Code Here!!!

In this video, Molly and I are opening the October 2018 BarkBox for a medium-size dog! If you are interested in trying BarkBox, check out this this link:
(I believe if you use this link you can get the first box in your subscription for FREE!)

My previous BarkBox unboxing videos —
August 2018 –
July 2018 –
June 2018 –
April & May 2018 –
March 2018 –

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions:

Q. What kind of camera do you use?
A. I use a Cannon PowerShot G7X markii for all of my videos currently.

Q. Where did you get your ears?
A. Most of my ears are handmade by online crafters/sellers. I typically leave a link in the description box of each video for the ears I am wearing that day. If there's no link, they are likely officially Disney Parks ears.

Q. Do you have a P.O. Box where I can send you mail?
A. YES! I love to open mail on my channel. My private mailbox address is:
Becka J. (DisneyKittee)
2136 Ford Parkway #242
Saint Paul, MN 55116

Q. How else can I contact you?
A:
Instagram: disneykittee
Email: disneykittee81 [at] gmail [dot] com
Facebook:

Please subscribe for more Disney videos, unboxing videos and MORE! I try to upload a minimum of 3x per week!

This video is not sponsored. All opinions are my own. 🙂

Have a magical day!

Get Available Barkbox Bonus Offers and Coupon Code Here!!!



Comments

38 Responses to “BARKBOX Unboxing & Review! Spooky Halloween theme! October 2018”
  1. DisneyKittee says:

    *I loved this spooky BarkBox for Halloween! Let me know which toy was your fave! Also, do you have any favorite dog subscriptions or products that you would recommend? Please feel free to comment down below, Molly and I would love to try them out!*

  2. Bryanna Flores says:

    Your dog is so cute! And so we’ll behaved my dog would have jumped all over me

  3. Yoli L. says:

    Yay Molly!!!!❤️❤️❤️🐶🐾 My favorite non-Disney related videos that you do are the ones where Molly is in! 😍 She’s so cute!! I love how she’s excited beyond words haha.

  4. Cinder Ali Loves Disney says:

    Molly is so adorable. The theming of this month’s box is fantastic. All the toys were cute. When you squeaked the toy, my dog 🐶 came running from another room, with her head tilted to the side, and smelled my cellphone where I was watching the video. 😂😂

  5. Lexi Moss says:

    I want to get this for my parents for christmas!!! I can’t have a dog where I live so i is theirs for my joy lol

  6. Kelly Rhoads says:

    Omg… I love the road kill squirrel. I was over here cracking up at the names and theme of the treats and toys. I gotta get a box for my pups

  7. Denise McMillan says:

    Molly is such a sweetheart! We’ll have to try BarkBox for our two wiener dogs, Milo and Slinky!

  8. Lisa U. says:

    Perfect..now I need to get a dog just to get those amazing ghost squirrels! I need them in my life! <3

  9. PixieDust & Peaches says:

    Oh she is adorable!!! I seriously need to do that for George and Gigi. They would love it!!! Such an awesome idea. She looks so happy. So glad she found her forever home!!! 🐾💕

    • DisneyKittee says:

      Thank you Melissa! Molly says hello to George and Gigi 😉

    • Rochelle Mitchell-Miller says:

      PixieDust & Peaches you won’t be disappointed! I have a couple of unboxings on my tiny channel if you want to see small dog box goodies. We love it and my pups are considered “seniors”.

    • PixieDust & Peaches says:

      Rochelle Mitchell-Miller
      Thank you Rochelle. I will definitely check your channel out. It sounds awesome. My George and Gigi are high energy anyway and getting a bark box would send them over the top. Lol. Thank so much. 🌺😘

  10. Carrol Clark says:

    Lovely to see you and Molly❤️ Molly is such a beautiful dog, she is always so happy! She has the best parents ! 😍😍
    I don’t have pets, but it’s nice to see happy dogs! Thanks for sharing. You have been on a roll this past week. Think I’ve seen more of you than any other you tuber I follow! Which I love ❤️

    • DisneyKittee says:

      Thank you Carrol! Yes, I had a lot of uploads last week for sure! I have a bunch of travel coming up in November though so it’ll slow down a bit pretty soon 😉

  11. Denise Campbell says:

    Now that was a great Halloween themed box. Loved the poor road kill Squirrel. I’m sure Mom wished it would happened to the one we’ve got. He’s already broken our one bird feeder & is loving the buffet from the other one. 🙄

    Molly’s a good girl. Give her an ear scratch from me please? 😊

  12. Christy's Corner says:

    Your thumbnail cracks me up!! We love getting the bark box. We’ve been getting it for a year. We took off for a while because we got an over stock of treats.

    • DisneyKittee says:

      I know i was getting kinda silly with the thumbnail. Glad you love barkbox, and agree, the treats and things last forever!

  13. Rochelle Mitchell-Miller says:

    Zosha and Surfer have their BARKBOX unboxing on my channel. Love Molly! She’s freaking adorable!

  14. Butters The Bean says:

    Molly is adorable!

  15. Hilde Heyvaert says:

    Molly is such a cutie! I watched this together with my pet iguana, who kept on giving me the stink eye because she has not got ghost squirrels haha.

  16. Kanga2711 says:

    We got the ghost scout also in our box this month, which was great because our boys are Boyscouts! Did you know the harder toys are actually two toys in one? There is a hidden toy inside so that once they tear up or chew thru one layer- there is still a spiked ball or bone or something that you can take out and still play with! Talk about value! And also- the eyes glow on this month’s toys. Which scared the crap out of me the other night as I walked thru the room, lol. Love your dog- so sweet. And thank you for turning my family on to these boxes, among other things we now share that we have learned from you. Love your videos and heart- your the best!

  17. JustAroundTheRiverTrend says:

    Love these boxes, so awesome.

  18. Tiffany 5 says:

    My 2 dogs love the bark box for sure. I used your code to get our first one. This month they got the same snackening chicken treats and they loved them. They also got snackening pork treats. The squirrel they received was a purple squirrel. I can not remember the name. They were super excited and love it all. They also got that burger chew and loved it. I broke it in half an ex gavd each a half to chew. And Molly is so adorable!

  19. Margaret Montgomery says:

    I love bark box, this months box was super fun! I would recommend checking out Etsy shops for dogs because they have the cutest pet related things like bow ties, bows, etc! Also molly is adorable!❤️

  20. Diana says:

    Your dog is so adorable …love your videos …I was wondering how you decided on which doggie subscription box to get😀

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

×

Install Our App Now!

Responsive image Enjoy Super fast loading
Responsive image Get Exclusive Offer
Responsive image Works Offline
Just Click Add to Home

Install Our App Now!

Responsive image Enjoy Super fast loading
Responsive image Get Exclusive Offer
Responsive image Works Offline
Just Click
& Select "Add to Home Screen"

Install Our App Now!

Responsive image Enjoy Super fast loading
Responsive image Get Exclusive Offer
Responsive image Works Offline

Just Click Responsive image
& Select "Add to Home Screen"